How and when to watch the season finale of ‘House of the Dragon’

0
68
How and when to watch the season finale of 'House of the Dragon'

“House of the Dragon” for the first final episode of the first season this week. The chapter 9 it revolved around the Greens’ strategy to take possession of the kingdom and the Iron Throne. Now the series hbo max must show consideration.

For a few episodes, Rhaenyra Targaryen moved to Dragonstone with all his familythe court was therefore in the hands of the Hightowers, especially given the delicate state of health of King Viserys Targaryen.

After his death, moved quickly to crown Aegon II Targaryenbut they were about to see their plans frustrated after Rhaenys will escape on her dragon Meleys.

The Black Council reunited at Dragonstone in Episode 10 of ‘House of the Dragon’ (Photo: HBO)

WHAT IS THE TIMETABLE FOR “LA MAISON DU DRAGON”?

As has been tradition since “Game of Thrones” aired on HBO, “House of the Dragon” airs every Sunday. Episode 10 will be released on October 23 or 24depending on the country they live in.

Timetables by country:

  • Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 8 p.m. on October 23
  • United States, Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 9 p.m. on October 23
  • Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10 p.m. on October 23
  • Spain: 3 a.m. October 24

HOW TO WATCH EPISODE 10 OF “HOUSE OF THE DRAGON”?

The last episode of “House of the Dragon” will be broadcast this Sunday, October 23 on the HBO Max streaming platform.

To see them nine chapters of the prequel already releasedyou can click on it lien.

“HOUSE OF THE DRAGON” EPISODE 10 PREVIEW

MORE INFORMATION ON “HOUSE OF THE DRAGON”

TECHNICAL SHEET OF THE “HOUSE OF THE DRAGON”

  • Original name: “House of the Dragon”
  • Based on “Fire and Blood” by George RR Martin
  • Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Drama
  • Country of origin: United States
  • Original language: English
  • Creators: Ryan J. Condal and George RR Martin
  • Music: Ramin Djawadi
  • Distributeur : Warner Bros Domestic Television Distribution
  • Production locations: Portugal, England, Spain, United States.
  • Broadcaster: HBO
  • Seasons: 1
  • Number of episodes: 10

45secondes is a new media, do not hesitate to share our article on social networks to give us a solid boost. 🙂

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here