How and when to watch episode 9 of “The House of the Dragon”

0
79
How and when to watch episode 9 of

« Dragon Houseis about to reach the end of its first season. episode 8, which premiered last week, ended with the death of King Viserys Targaryen. Therefore, now the series of hbo max must determine who will be his successor.

In chapter 1, Rhaenyra Targaryen the heiress was named of the Iron Throne and his father has remained firm in his decision over the years.

However, since the birth of his brother Aegon II Targaryenmany families insisted that the king’s son be the successor, as determined by tradition.

In last week’s episode, Alicent Hightower had a confused conversation with her husband and it made her think that she had finally decided to make Aegon her heir. Even though the the king’s last words actually had another meaning, Related au rêve de « A Song of Ice and Fire ».

Will the Hightowers uphold Rhaenyra’s right or will they seek the crown at all costs? the next chapter, titled “The Green Council”will determine the future of Dances with the Dragons.

Tyland Lannister is one of the Green Council members supporting Alicent Hightower in ‘House of the Dragon’ (Picture: HBO)

WHAT IS THE TIMETABLE FOR “LA MAISON DU DRAGON”?

As has been the tradition since “Game of Thrones” aired on HBO, “House of the Dragon” airs every Sunday. The Episode 9 will be released on October 16 or 17depending on the country they live in.

Timetables by country:

  • Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 8 p.m. on October 16
  • United States, Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 9 p.m. on October 16
  • Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10 p.m. on October 16
  • Spain: 3 a.m. October 17

HOW TO WATCH EPISODE 9 OF “HOUSE OF THE DRAGON”?

The ninth episode of “House of the Dragon” will air this Sunday, October 16. on the HBO Max streaming platform.

To see them eight prequel chapters that have already been published, you can click on this lien.

“HOUSE OF THE DRAGON” EPISODE 9 PREVIEW

45secondes is a new media, do not hesitate to share our article on social networks to give us a solid boost. 🙂

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here