Chainsaw Man’s chaotic new trailer reveals cast, theme song details

Crunchyroll Announces Official Voice Cast and Theme Song List for chainsaw value, apart from dropping an exciting new trailer that will leave fans’ hearts racing. He also released a new English dubbed trailer.

As revealed by Crunchyroll, the English Voice creative team and cast include ADR directing by Mike McFarland (attack on Titan, Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood), Ryan Colt Levy (My Hero Academia: World Heroes Mission, Moriarty the Patriot) as the English voice of Denji, Suzy Yeung (Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Wonder Egg Priority) as the English voice of Makima, Redon Murden (dragon ball super, Don’t hurt me, my healer!) as the English voice of Aki and Sarah Wiedenheft (black clover, Dr. Stone) as the English voice of Shakti. English Dubbed chainsaw value Will premiere at New York Comic Con on October 7. Crunchyroll’s English SimulDub™ will air at a later date. Additional dubs for the series include Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French and German. Cast information for other dubs will be released at a later date.

RELATED: The Newest and Returning Shonen Anime Coming in Fall 2022

Additionally, Crunchyroll revealed, “MAPPA announced today that new Japanese voice actors Pochita, Himeno, Kobeni Higashiyama, Hirokazu Arai and Kishibe will join the cast to bring the characters to life.” The Japanese voice-acting cast includes Kikunosuke Toya as Denji, Shiori Izawa as Pochita, Tomori Kusunoki as Makima, Shogo Sakata as Aki Hayakawa, Fairouz Ai as Power, Maria Ise as Himeno. , Karin Takahashi as Kobeni Higashiyama, Taku Yashiro as Hirokazu Arai and Kenjiro Tsuda as Kishibe.

Every episode of Chainsaw Man will have a new theme song

In addition to the reveal of Chainsaw Man’s creative cast and crew and two new trailers, Mappa unveiled the anime’s all-new track list and shared that each episode will have a different theme song. The opening theme of Chainsaw Man is “Kick Back” by Kenshi Yonezu. There are 12 different songs for the show’s ending theme – one for each episode. The closing songs are as follows:

  • “I Have No Centi (2-hundred-million-centimeter-long blade)” by Maximum the Hormone
  • ano. “All Kind Of Kisses” by
  • “Fight Song” by Eve
  • Aimer. by “Deep Down”
  • “Rendezvous” by Kanaria
  • syudou. “In the Back Room” by
  • “Violence” by Queen Bee
  • ZUTOMAYO. by “Time Left”
  • “First Death” by Vaccine from Ling Tosit Sigure
  • TOOBOE. by “Tablet”
  • Voundy. “Chainsaw Blood” by
  • “Dogland” by People 1

RELATED: Chainsaw Man Captures Every Gory Detail of Figurine Devil Hunter

Chainsaw Man follows the story of a teenage boy named Denji who lives with a chainsaw devil named Pochita. Due to the debt left by his father, he leads a rocky life with Pochita, paying off the debts by slaughtering Satan’s corpses. One day, Denji is betrayed and killed, and as his consciousness fades, he makes a contract with Pochita and is resurrected as “Chainsaw Man” – a devil’s heart. The person

Crunchyroll will be simulcast chainsaw valueWhich will premiere in Japan on October 11.

Source: Crunchyroll


Most Popular